Knitting, Crafts, Food

The Happy List

Bunny2Sock Bunny / / / Such a studious guy and cute! Every little girl or boy needs him (or her) on their bed. Sweet Paul

LovaBlavarg0011Eggs / / / These very expressive eggs! An eggcelent work of art (I couldn’t resist) From Lova Blavarg

diy-tissue-garlandFloral Garland / / / This is so pretty, I love it! Can’t you imagine this hanging on your fireplace mantle? A Subtle Revelry.

il_570xN.473155826_cvszBlossom Print / / / Beautiful flowers by Sarah Abbott of Watersounds.

1977.48.27_1aThe Sheep / / / This woodcut by Jacques Hnizdovsky from American Art.

DSCF6107

DSCF6104My contributions / / / Pink and white dogwoods.

6c5a515f301428492d5dc8a4bff6f4e0Toasted Coconut Lemon Bread / / / Does this look delicious or what? Hopefully you like toasted coconut? I would think toasting it would really bring out some great flavor! via Pinterest.

I hope these made you happy!

xoxo Shannon

